Administrative Contact Information



Ingham County 911 Central Dispatch Administration
710 E Jolly Road
Lansing, MI 48910
Hours of Administrative Operation:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - Noon & 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Center Administrative Calls Only: 517-244-8098
For Non-Emergency Calls, contact your local agency
TTY: 517 272 6018
Fax Number: 517 272-6060
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

barb
Barb Davidson, CMCP, ENP
Director
bdavidson@ingham.org
517-244-8100






Bruce Gaukel2
Bruce Gaukel, CMCP, ENP
911 Systems Manager
bgaukel@ingham.org
517-244-8099








missy website - Copy (2)
Missy Harris, CMCP, ENP
Staff Services Manager
mharris@ingham.org
517-244-8091


Marc
Marc Pieknik, MPA
Staff Services Manager
mpieknik@ingham.org







 Erica Foress
Executive Assistant
eforess@ingham.org
517-244-8098
No calls for police, fire or EMS should be made to this number.






 

Bryce
Bryce Alford
Radio Systems Administrator
balford@ingham.org
517-244-8097

   





Supervisors
 

Jim Clickner
Kristen Fell

Amanda Girard
Craig Payment
David Sheridan