Meet Our Staff

   

Lance Langdon, ENP
9-1-1 Director

llangdon@ingham.org
517-244-8100


 

 

Barbara Davidson, ENP
9-1-1 Staff Services Manager

bdavidson@ingham.org
517-244-8091





   

Bruce Gaukel, ENP
9-1-1 Systems Manager
bgaukel@ingham.org
517-244-8099
 

 


   

 

Bryce Alford
Radio Systems Administrator
balford@ingham.org

 

 




Erica Foress
Administrative Assistant
eforess@ingham.org
517-244-8098

Supervisors
911_supervisors@ingham.org
Kristen Fell
Missy Harris, ENP
Ruth Rasdale
Amanda Girard